Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of LaGrange

5 rating

Good fast efficient service

5 rating

Very happy with the cut and the stylist was very personable

5 rating

Cassie was absolutely phenomenal and did a fabulous job on my oddly shaped head. She was kind and gentle with compassionate demeanor. Her skills and friendliness made me feel welcome and comfortable. When visiting a new stylist/barber, I am generally very uptight; Cassie immediately put me at ease. I found my new stylist and will be paying her visits every time I need a trim/cut.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Tom Z. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Good fast efficient service"

5
Walter K. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Very happy with the cut and the stylist was very personable"

5
Robert H. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Cassie was absolutely phenomenal and did a fabulous job on my oddly shaped head. She was kind and g"

5
Darlene P. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Son and husband like going here"

5
Daneen G. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Love that the stylist listen to you on your cut. They explain everything about what they are doing."

5
Joseph M. | December 19, 2020 Google

" This is an updated my previous post. I put down a one star review. Cassie the manager called me. Sh"

1
Joseph M. | November 2, 2020 Google

" I book the appointment an hour ahead on the app. With ten minutes left until the appointment, I lef"

5
John R. | September 16, 2020 Google

" I always get a great cut, and friendly stylists."

5
Daneen G. | September 5, 2020 Google

" The staff is great!! They listen to their customers wants and make sure they are happy when they le"

5
Irene K. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Very professional and sterile"